Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Chapter Staff

Pamela Rush-Negri, Executive Director
Pam@alsaco.org

Leslie Ryan, MSPT, Care Services Director
Leslie@alsaco.org

Suzanne Schrag, Senior Care Coordinator
Suzanne@alsaco.org

Mary King, Care Services Coordinator & Bereavement Coordinator
Mary@alsaco.org

Emily Jordison, Utah Coordinator
Emily@alsaco.org

Janet Kawamura, Office Manager
Janet@alsaco.org

Sarah Brown, Development Manager
Sarah@alsaco.org

Eden Van Essen, Events Manager
Eden@alsaco.org

Caela Schaeffer, Events Manager
Caela@alsaco.org

Ricky Streck, Program Coordinator
Ricky@alsaco.org