ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Chapter Staff

Pamela Rush-Negri, Executive Director
Pam@alsaco.org

Janet Kawamura, Office Manager
Janet@alsaco.org

Suzanne Schrag, Care Services Director
Suzanne@alsaco.org

Mary King, Care Services Coordinator & Bereavement Coordinator
Mary@alsaco.org

Megan Frish, Care Services Coordinator
Megan@alsaco.org

Emily Jordison, Utah Coordinator
Emily@alsaco.org

Dawn Nokomis, Development Director
Dawn@alsaco.org

Caela Schaeffer, Sr. Events Manager
Caela@alsaco.org

Jaycee Dahl Moore,  Events Manager
Jaycee@alsaco.org

Nicole Hebert, Events Manager
Nicole@alsaco.org

Jordan Burringo, Events Associate
Jordan@alsaco.org

Tammie Critchfield, Program Coordinator
Tammie@alsaco.org