ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Chapter Staff

Pamela Rush-Negri, Executive Director
Pam@alsaco.org


Janet Kawamura, Office Manager
Janet@alsaco.org


Suzanne Schrag, Care Services Director
Suzanne@alsaco.org


Mary King, Care Services Coordinator & Bereavement Coordinator
Mary@alsaco.org


Emily Jordison, Utah Coordinator
Emily@alsaco.org


Caela Schaeffer, Sr. Events Manager
Caela@alsaco.org


Jaycee Dahl Moore,  Events Manager
Jaycee@alsaco.org


Nicole Hebert, Events Manager
Nicole@alsaco.org


, Utah Events Manager
events@alsaco.org


Tammie Critchfield, Program Coordinator
Tammie@alsaco.org