ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress


The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the volunteer governing body providing the direction and the driving force behind all of the Rocky Mountain Chapter's activities. The Board of Directors is responsible for legal and fiduciary governance of the chapter as well as planning, creating and implementing policy to carry out the goals and objectives of the chapter consistent with The ALS Association’s mission, policies and the needs of the local community the chapter serves.

The Rocky Mountain Chapter is very fortunate to have a Board of Directors made of a diverse combination of business professionals that understand and support the chapter’s mission and who individually lend their expertise, without compensation, to further the accomplishments of the Chapter. We continue to search out additional members to enhance our efforts as we maintain our primary focus on the care of the patients and the families of Lou Gehrig’s Disease.


Inquire about getting involved - Contact us or Send in an Application

Executive Committee:

Adam Loveland, President - Commercial Banker

Eric Jacobs, Vice President -  GWS&A

Peter McKown, Treasurer - POM Consulting, LLC .

Gale Collins, Secretary - Employment Recruiter

Jared Smilkstein, Past-President - Automox


Lia Clarke

Brian Cook - Perfect Processing, LLC

Richard Garner - Inspirato

Lauren Garner  

Chris Gordon - Wayne Stewart Elder Law PC

Larry Harms 

Eric Jacobs - GWS&A (Global Wealth Strategies)

Dan Linseman - University of Denver

Bill Martin 

Josh Rudin - Oracle

Peter McKown - POM Consulting, LLC

Marty Skolnick - Siemens Building Technologies

Michael Willeford - Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.

Mark Williams - Sherman & Howard

Chapter Staff List